Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hexagon 2018: Tweet Land of Liberty

March 24, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

Wilson Theater, 3950 Chesapeake St NW
Washington, 20016
+ Google Map
Phone:
(202) 333-SHOW

Hexagon, Best of Show winner at the 2017 Capital Fringe Festival Audience Awards, is DC’s only all-original political satirical musical comedy revue charity show! Each year, proceeds from Hexagon are donated to a local DC charity. The show is a mixture of pop-culture and political satire skits and songs that provide commentary on contemporary political and cultural issues, from the Trumps’ behavior, the excesses of the super rich, protest movements, online shopping and more.

Show Dates:
Friday, March 2 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, March 3 at 8 p.m.; Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, March 9 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, March 10 at 8 p.m.; Sunday, March 11 at 2:30 p.m
Friday, March 16 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, March 17 at 8 p.m.; Sunday, March 18 at 2:30 p.m
Friday, March 23 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, March 24 at 8 p.m.


Intersted In: